JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Only Fools And Stories

David Jason / Michael Fenton Stevens
In his first book David Jason told us about himself from his early years training as an electrician through to making it as one of Britain's greatest actors. In this follow up autobiography, he tells us about the many other lives he has lived - through his characters. From Del Boy to Granville, Pop Larkin to Frost, he takes us behind the scenes and under the skins of some of the best loved acts of his career. And in the process he reflects on how those characters changed his life too. The result, told with his characteristic charm and wit, is both funny and poignant, honest and heart-warming.

  • Published by Story Sound Audio
  • Fiction/Non-FictionNon Fiction
  • Genre Autobiography
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st August 2018
  • Duration 8 Hrs. 00 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781785029271